Consortia Directory

Click on a region for consortium details or
CLICK HERE for a list of all consortia

Sierra Joint West End Corridor Pasadena Santa Barbara Coastal North County San Diego Southbay (Southwestern) Santa Clarita Glendale Monterey Peninsula Santa Cruz South Bay (San Jose-Evergreen) San Mateo ACCELL Foothill DeAnza Mid Alameda San Francisco Southern Alameda (Ohlone) San Francisco Rancho Santiago Coast Southbay (Southwestern) San Diego Coastal North County Foothill De Anza Southern Alameda (Ohlone) San Mateo ACCELL South Bay (San Jose-Evergreen) Santa Cruz Monterey Peninsula Coast Rancho Santiago S. Orange Southwest Riverside Riverside About Students San Bernardino West End Corridor Citrus Glendale Pasadena L.A. Santa Clarita Santa Barbara San Diego East San Diego North Imperial Desert Palo Verde Barstow Morongo Basin Victor Valley Antelope Valley Kern Ventura Allan Hancock - North Santa Barbara W. Kern San Luis Obispo Sequoias State Center West Hills Salinas Valley Gavilan Merced Stanislaus Mother Lode Delta Sierra Lake Tahoe Capital Feather River Lassen Solano Marin Napa Sonoma North Central Butte Glenn Mendocino Northern Alameda Northern Alameda Contra Costa Mid Alameda North Orange North Orange S.E. Los Angeles S.E. Los Angeles Long Beach Long Beach Tri City Tri Cities Mt. San Antonio Mt. San Antonio Rio Hondo Rio Hondo El Camino Santa Monica Santa Monica Shasta-Tehema-Trinity Siskiyou North Coast
Partnering for a Strong California Workforce
Subscribe to the AEBG eNewsletter


The California Community Colleges Chancellor's Office (CCCCO) and the California Department of Education (CDE) are working in partnership to implement the requirements outlined in the Adult Education Block Grant (AEBG). We will continue to provide guidance and solicit feedback from the field throughout the implementation process.

Subscribe to More on AEBG eNews
Back to the top
California Department of Education California Community Colleges Chancellor's Office